an image of a cartoon wolf looking at his smartphone laughing out loud in a sketch style. The wolf is middle aged with a "dad bod". He's sitting on a comfortable chair in a home office with a cup of coffee and wearing glasses

In honor of Father’s Day, I’m going to engage in one of my favorite past-times: $#!+posting dad jokes. 😏

If you’re a dad (or you have a dad– I guess that’d be everyone here except my immaculate conception, clones, androids and the asexual reproduction homies) please add to the ensuing and possibly annoying thread. Consider yourself warned for irony, cringe and general rando post fun & mayhem.

–Also go wish your dad a Happy Father’s Day before you forget 😜

Let’s get it started:

  • I was going to get a brain transplant, but I changed my mind
  • Did you hear about the guy whose whole left side was cut off? ...He's all right now...
  • I've been trying to come up with a dad joke about momentum . . . but I just can't seem to get it going.